Contact us at
phone #:
213-489-4792
email:
dlgould@davidgouldcompany.com

David L. Gould Company

 

   

ESTABLISHED 1979

POLITICAL FINANCE, REPORTING & CONSULTING

 

CONTACT INFORMATION:

David L. Gould Company
3700 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 1050-B
Los Angeles, CA 90010
( 213 )   489-4792
Fax: (213) 489-4818

The DAVID L. GOULD COMPANY may be reached at:

David Gould   dlgould@davidgouldcompany.com
Michelle Moore Sanders mymsanders@davidgouldcompany.com
Ingrid Orellana iorellana@davidgouldcompany.com
Nadia Modesto nmodesto@davidgouldcompany.com
Evelyn Porter eporter@davidgouldcompany.com
Demetrius Harris dharris@davidgouldcompany.com
Stephene Johnson sjohnson@davidgouldcompany.com
Cindy Quinonez cquinonez@davidgouldcompany.com
Diana Reynoso dreynoso@davidgouldcompany.com